ITAC Committee Meetings

Ontario Public Sector Business Committee Ontario Public Sector Business Committee
Toronto / Teleconference
Tuesday, November 21 - 2017

ITAC Health Advocacy Comittee ITAC Health Advocacy Comittee
Via Webinar
Wednesday, December 20 - 2017

ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee
Via Webinar
Wednesday, December 13 - 2017

ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, December 7 - 2017

Ontario Public Sector  Business Committee Ontario Public Sector Business Committee
Toronto, ON
Tuesday, June 13 - 2017

ITAC Entrepreneurship and Innovation Committee meeting. ITAC Entrepreneurship and Innovation Committee meeting.
Toronto
Wednesday, October 12 - 2016

ITAC HR Forum Webinar - Compensation and Benefits ITAC HR Forum Webinar – Compensation and Benefits
Webinar
Wednesday, November 16 - 2016

ITAC HR Forum Webinar - Benefit Trends ITAC HR Forum Webinar – Benefit Trends
Webinar
Wednesday, October 5 - 2016

ITAC HR Forum - HR Trends and Priorities ITAC HR Forum – HR Trends and Priorities
Mississauga
Monday, September 12 - 2016

Membership and Program Development Committee Membership and Program Development Committee
Webinar
Thursday, May 11 - 2017