The Future of FinTech and Banking Innovation at Toronto’s 1st FinTech Conference

Wednesday, September 30 - 2015
Starting at 8am
Toronto

WWWeb

The Future of FinTech and Banking Innovation at Toronto’s 1st FinTech Conference

Pre-Conference Roundtable
Global FinTech Policy Roundtable
September 29, 2015
Albany Club, Toronto

The Digital Finance Institute has partnered with the Canadian Payments Association to host a FinTech Roundtable on strategies to make Canada a FinTech Innovation leader with stakeholders in payments, banking, crowdfunding, law, lending, financial inclusion, payment digitization and core innovation. Results of the Roundtable will be shared with Conference attendees for feedback to move forward on future initiatives.

register button

Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events