AndroidTO

Thursday, October 17 - 2013
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Toronto, Ontario

AndroidTO

AndroidTO exists because our community deserves a place to gather under one roof to chat about the latest technologies in the Android space, share new development ideas and, ultimately, make business connections that actually matter. We believe that 2013 is the year where Android moves beyond just being an operating system, but a platform that will permeate our daily lives. From glasses, to cars, to cameras….…we’re only at the beginning of Android Everywhere.

Date:                    October 17th, 2013

Location:             Scotiabank Theatre 259 Richmond Street West,   Toronto, ON   M5V 3M6

For Exhibitor/Sponsor Inquiries, please contact Duncan Payne – duncan@hut2hutevents.com
For Media/Marketing/PR Inquiries, please contact Anthony Lipkin – anthony@dx3canada.com
For Educational/Speaking Inquiries, please contact Greg Carron – greg@bnotions.com


Upcoming ITAC Events

2017 Sept 20 - Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay 2017 Sept 20 – Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay
Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, September 20 - 2017
Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events