CI Connect’s GovConnect Atlantic

Monday, April 10 - 2017
All Day
Moncton, NB

GovConnect Atlantic - banner

CI Connect’s  GovConnect Atlantic
Digital Transformation: Toward Enhanced Citizen-Centric Service
April 10, 2017 | Crowne-Plaza Downtown | Moncton

CI Connect’s GovConnect Atlantic is the platform to engage with key digital and technology stakeholders encompassed in public sector transformation, to cultivate best practice from leading regional IT leaders and cultivate innovative road maps to shape future digital technology aspirations.

Through exclusive peer-to-peer interaction, gain insights and direct support from your counterparts on prime challenges including:

  • Acting on Big Data
  • Going Mobile: The Evolution of Government Services
  • Identity and Access Management of Digital Reform
  • Cyber Security and Resilience:How to Survive a Breach
  • Growing a Smart and Connected Government
  • Engaging the Digital Citizen

ITAC members SAVE 20% on registration! Mention discount code: D20-163-163AX01.

Register today!

Call: 416-927-7936 or toll free 1-877-927-7936
Email: customerservice@canadianinstitute.com
Visit: www.CanadianInstitute.com/GovConnect-Atlantic/

 


Upcoming ITAC Events

2017 Sept 20 - Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay 2017 Sept 20 – Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay
Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, September 20 - 2017
Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events