Doing Business in India Webinar (Postponed to December 5)

Friday, December 5 - 2014
9 a.m. - 11a.m.
Webinar Only

india110314124035The Indian market offers great opportunities and interesting challenges for Canadian ICT companies seeking to grow.

This seminar/webinar  will focus on the opportunities and challenges ICT companies will encounter in the world`s largest democracy, and details the support services available to export-ready Canadian companies. If you are interested in joining our January trade mission to India, or if you are simply seeking useful business intelligence to support your own explorations, this session  will be invaluable.

Date and Time:  December 5, 2014.  9-11 am.
Registration:  Free.   Webinar access

 Speakers: 

Jens- Michael Schaal , Consul Commercial Ontario – Government of Ontario’s Services in India
Akhil Tyagi, Area Director South Asia, MEDTE – Participation in Convergence India 2015
Raj Narula -, Wesley Clover – Opportunities in the Indian Market
Trade Commissioner Service India – New Opportunities in the Indian ICT Market

ontariologo

io_logo_WEB-grad-green

TCS_colour_en


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events