CareerMash – Inspiring Tech Careers Conference

Monday, November 16 - 2015
10:00am - 2:00pm
Toronto

careermash

Presented by:

mash2

register button

Nov 16, 2015 – 10am to 2pm
Mattamy Athletic Centre, Toronto
Free Admission and Transportation

careermashppl
Technology Jobs are Evolving

Help Your Students Prepare for the Jobs of the Future

ITAC, Canada’s voice for the ICT industry, invites you and your students to participate in the CareerMash Inspiring Tech Careers Conference.

Featuring:
• Leading Canadian tech organizations, employers
and post-secondary institutions
• Exciting student competitions and prizes
• Keynote speakers and panel discussions from Canada’s
tech thought leaders

#ITC15

Watch highlights from our last event.

Register your class today.


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events