ITAC Health’s ISC Webinar: Alberta Health Services – Enterprise Information Governance

Wednesday, May 27 - 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Complimentary Webinar

ItacHealthlogo

Join the ITAC Health Interoperability and Standard Committee (ISC) Co-chairs, Ken Stevens and Dave Pattenden, and Kathleen Addison, Sr. Provincial Director, for Alberta Health Services.  We’ve learned that information in healthcare is such a critical resource that it must be both managed and governed appropriately.  Most IT professionals are neither aware nor equipped to do this effectively.  The Health Information Management community is leading Alberta Health Services (AHS) in Enterprise Information Management.  The AHS initiative, known as the Enterprise Information Management Program, will be presented and discussed.

This special ISC meeting will be held via Gotomeeting on May 27, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST. The meeting is open to all ITAC members.  Non-members are also welcome.

To register please RSVP – here – information to GoToMeeting details will be forwarded to those that have registered.


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events