New Gallium Nitride Design Kits from NRC to Meet your Design Requirements

Monday, February 2 - 2015
1:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
Webinar

CMC

This webinar will provide an overview presented by NRC of the enhancements available in the recently released GaN500v3 Design Kit, for C- and X-band performance. Enhancements include through wafer vias, capacitors for high voltage operation, thicker metal interconnects for better current handling, and two transistor models. Participants will also get a preview of the GaN150 Design Kit, suitable for Ku- and K- band performance. This process also includes through wafer vias. CMC will discuss the schedule for multi-project wafer runs, and a demonstration of the new features of the ADS-based PDK will be included.

Register Now


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events

Comments are closed.