Register now – limited seating – Microsoft Canada is hosting free networking event for Women in Technology

Monday, February 29 - 2016
5:00pm-8:00pm
Mississauga

Microsoft Canada is hosting a networking event for Women in technical roles.
An exciting opportunity to participate and to invite other technical women to attend this event being hosted at the Microsoft Meadowvale office.

Monday, February 29th, 2016 – 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm EST
Location: Microsoft Canada, 1950 Meadowvale Blvd., Mississauga, Ontario.
Room : Mississauga MPR Rooms

Check out the link below for details and registration:-
https://www.microsoft.com/en-ca/web/women-in-technology/default.aspx


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events