Sales & Marketing Think Tank: Doing More with Less

Thursday, February 11 - 2016
"7:30-9:30 am"
Toronto

Doing More with Less:
Making Marketing Dollars Count

Join your tech marketing and sales peers to brainstorm this topic, share stories and ideas, and connect in a collaborative and stimulating environment. This Think Tank is kindly hosted by SAS Canada Marketing Team.

Thursday, February 11, 2016
7:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
SAS Canada
280 King St. E.,
Toronto, Ontario
MAPREGISTER NOWModerated by Bob Becker, Principal, SMA
No fee required

Space in our Think Tanks is limited, so I encourage you to register as soon as possible. If you’d like more information, don’t hesitate to call me at 416-590-0336, or respond to this email.


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events

Comments are closed.