WCT Annual Awards Gala

Wednesday, April 26 - 2017
5:00 -10:00 pm
Ottawa, ON

Annual Awards Gala

The WCT Annual Awards Gala is an industry tradition attended by a who’s who of the Canadian communications and technology sectors.

Join us along with over 450 high-profile government and business leaders from across the country as we honour the industry’s very best with WCT’s Annual Awards.

WHEN:

April 26th, 2017

Cocktail Reception: 5 p.m.
Awards and Dinner: 6 – 9 p.m.
Dessert Reception: 9 p.m.

PROGRAM:

Opening Cocktail Reception

Dinner

WCT Annual Awards Presentation

Closing Dessert Reception

WHERE:

Ottawa, Ontario

Attire: Business Formal
Approximately 75% of men wear dark suits
and women either wear cocktail dresses or
evening business suits.

 More Information

 

 


Upcoming ITAC Events

2017 Sept 20 - Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay 2017 Sept 20 – Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay
Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, September 20 - 2017
Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events