Contact Us

ITAC is about people and relationships, not just the ICT business. If you would like to learn more about our association, please feel free to contact any one of us.

Get ITAC’s virtual card here.

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Phone*:
Reason for Initiating Contact*:

We value your interaction and will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.

ITAC Staff

 Phone: 905-602-8345 (Mississagua)
613-238-4822 (Ottawa)

 

Karna Gupta, President and CEO ext. 2231 kgupta@itac.ca
Janet Tite, Executive Assistant to the President ext. 2233 jtite@itac.ca
Lynda Leonard, Senior Vice-President, Policy ext.2239 leonard@itac.ca
Cindy Baker, Vice-President, GR and Policy ext. 2227 cbaker@itac.ca
Francois Morin, Vice-President, ITAC Quebec fmorin@itac.ca
514-983-7876
Bill Munson, Vice-President ext. 2223 bmunson@itac.ca
Denise Shortt, Vice-Prersident, Industry Development ext.2244 dshortt@itac.ca
Steve Proctor, Communications Director ext. 2232 sproctor@itac.ca
Carlo Viola, Director, Finance ext. 2236 cviola@itac.ca
Micheline Lepage, Manager, Programs and Events ext. 2245 mlepage@itac.ca
Donna White Manager, Member Relations ext. 2230 dwhite@itac.ca
Gloria Lee, Accounting Coordinator ext.2229 glee@itac.ca
Charlotte Macaulay, Administrative Assistant ext. 2235 cmacaulay@itac.ca

ITAC TALENT

Chris Drummond, Managing Director cdrummond@itac.ca
647-203-1285
Gina van Dalen, Senior Program Manager ext.2010 gvandalen@itac.ca
Darya Balyasnikova, Outreach Coordinator (BTM) dbalyasnikova@itac.ca
416-840-6224
Natalie Harris, Program Coordinator, Project Administrator, CareerMash nharris@itac.ca
416-840-4612

ITAC HEALTH

Brendan Seaton, ITAC Health, President ext. 2242 bseaton@itac.ca
Elaine Huesing, Executive Director ext. 2241 ehuesing@itac.ca

Our office locations:

Mississauga Office

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 801 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 4T9
Phone 905-602-8345
Fax 905-602-8346

 

Map and Directions

mississauga map

From Pearson International Airport:

Take Silver Dart Drive to Renforth Go south on Renforth to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right Travelling WEST on Hwy 401: 401 west to Carlingview Exit at Carlingview and at the first set of lights turn left on to Renforth Go south on Renforth to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right

Travelling East on Hwy 401:

401 east to Renforth Exit at Renforth and go south to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right

Travelling North on Hwy 427:

Exit at Eglinton Avenue West At the fourth stop light (Explorer Dr.) turn right

Travelling from QEW (eastbound) or Gardiner Expressway (westbound):

Take the exit for the Hwy 427 north Exit at Eglinton Avenue West At the fourth stop light (Explorer Dr.) turn right

 

Ottawa Office
220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1120
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5Z9

Phone: 613-238-4822
Fax 613-238-7967

Map and Directions

ottawa map

Travelling from Hwy 401:

Exit at Hwy 16 (turns into Hwy 416). Continue to Hwy 417 east. Exit at Kent Street – continue north to Laurier Avenue West. Turn right to 220 Laurier Avenue West.

Travelling from Ottawa Airport:

Take the Airport Parkway (it becomes Bronson Avenue) north to Laurier Avenue West. Turn right to 220 Laurier Avenue West.
[/wptab]

Montréal Office
British Columbia Office