Contact Us

We say this all the time because it’s true … ITAC is about people and relationships, not just the ICT business. If you would like to learn more about us, please feel free to contact any of us. If you’re a little shy, just fill in the form below. The choice is yours!

Get ITAC’s virtual card here.

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company*:
Email*:
Phone*:
Reason for Initiating Contact*:

We value your interaction and will make every effort to respond to you as soon as possible.

Our office locations are:

 

Mississauga Office

5090 Explorer Drive, Suite 801 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 4T9
Phone 905-602-8345
Fax 905-602-8346

Mississauga Staff Members:

Karna Gupta, President and CEO ext. 2231 kgupta@itac.ca
Gloria Lee, Accounting Coordinator ext. 2229 glee@itac.ca
Bill Munson, Vice-President ext. 2223 bmunson@itac.ca
Charlotte Macaulay, Administrative Assistant ext. 2235 cmacaulay@itac.ca
Steve Proctor, Communications Director ext. 2232 sproctor@itac.ca
Brendan Seaton, ITAC Health, President ext. 2242 bseaton@itac.ca
Denise Shortt, Vice-President, Industry Development ext. 2244 dshortt@itac.ca
Carlo Viola, Director, Finance ext. 2236 cviola@itac.ca
Donna White Manager, Member Relations ext. 2230 dwhite@itac.ca


Map and Directions

mississauga map

From Pearson International Airport:

Take Silver Dart Drive to Renforth Go south on Renforth to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right Travelling WEST on Hwy 401: 401 west to Carlingview Exit at Carlingview and at the first set of lights turn left on to Renforth Go south on Renforth to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right

Travelling East on Hwy 401:

401 east to Renforth Exit at Renforth and go south to Eglinton Turn right (going west) on to Eglinton Second set of lights is Explorer Dr. – make a right

Travelling North on Hwy 427:

Exit at Eglinton Avenue West At the fourth stop light (Explorer Dr.) turn right

Travelling from QEW (eastbound) or Gardiner Expressway (westbound):

Take the exit for the Hwy 427 north Exit at Eglinton Avenue West At the fourth stop light (Explorer Dr.) turn right


Ottawa Office

220 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1120 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1P 5Z9
Phone 613-238-4822
Fax 613-238-7967

Ottawa Staff Members:

Cindy Baker, Vice-President, GR and Policy ext. 2227 cbaker@itac.ca
Lynda Leonard, Senior Vice-President ext. 2239 leonard@itac.ca
Micheline Lepage, Manager, Programs and Events ext. 2245 mlepage@itac.ca
Janet Tite, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO ext. 2233 jtite@itac.ca


Map and Directions

ottawa map

Travelling from Hwy 401:

Exit at Hwy 16 (turns into Hwy 416). Continue to Hwy 417 east. Exit at Kent Street – continue north to Laurier Avenue West. Turn right to 220 Laurier Avenue West.

Travelling from Ottawa Airport:

Take the Airport Parkway (it becomes Bronson Avenue) north to Laurier Avenue West. Turn right to 220 Laurier Avenue West.

Montréal Office

Francois Morin
Vice-President, Québec Region
Phone: 514-983-7876
fmorin@itac.ca

British Columbia Office

Elaine Huesing
Executive Director, ITAC Health
Phone 905-602-8345 x2241
Fax 780-489-3290
ehuesing@itac.ca