Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

National BTM Academic Conference National BTM Academic Conference
Edmonton
Saturday, June 4 - 2016
CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, June 7 - 2016
ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members
Toronto
Thursday, June 16 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Québec 2016 BTM TalentMash Québec 2016
Montréal
Saturday, October 1 - 2016
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2016 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2016
Burnaby, BC
Saturday, October 15 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2016 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2016
Edmonton, Alberta
Saturday, October 22 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2016 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2016
Toronto
Saturday, November 5 - 2016
Ingenious Awards Gala Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Tuesday, November 8 - 2016
CAREERMASH - Inspiring Tech Careers CAREERMASH – Inspiring Tech Careers
Toronto
Monday, November 14 - 2016
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

e-Health Conference e-Health Conference
Vancouver, BC
Sunday, June 5 - 2016
Identity Theft & Data Breach Identity Theft & Data Breach
Ottawa
Monday, June 13 - 2016
Women In Business Women In Business
Atlanta
Wednesday, June 15 - 2016
16th Annual Healthcare Summit 16th Annual Healthcare Summit
Kelowna BC
Monday, June 27 - 2016
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

ITAC HR Forum - Talent Management ITAC HR Forum – Talent Management
Mississauga
Thursday, June 2 - 2016
Cyber Security Forum - SAVE THE DATE Cyber Security Forum – SAVE THE DATE
Toronto
Thursday, June 23 - 2016
Federal Public Sector Business Committee Federal Public Sector Business Committee
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, June 29 - 2016
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cmacaulay@itac.ca).