Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

ITAC Cyber Security Technology Summit ITAC Cyber Security Technology Summit
Shaw Centre, Trillium Room, Ottawa
Tuesday, October 30 - 2018
2018 Ingenious & CanadianCIO of the Year Awards 2018 Ingenious & CanadianCIO of the Year Awards
Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, November 6 - 2018
Government Grants for High-Growth ITAC Members Government Grants for High-Growth ITAC Members
Mississauga
Tuesday, November 20 - 2018
ITAC Smart Cities Technologies Summit ITAC Smart Cities Technologies Summit
Brampton
Tuesday, December 4 - 2018
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

FWD50 2018 FWD50 2018
Ottawa, 3 day event
Wednesday, November 7 - 2018
Digital Health Week November 12 -18, 2018 Digital Health Week November 12 -18, 2018
Canada Nation Wide
Monday, November 12 - 2018
2018 Infoway Partnership Conference: Driving Access to Care 2018 Infoway Partnership Conference: Driving Access to Care
Montreal, Quebec
Tuesday, November 13 - 2018
Arrow Invites You to a FREE IBM IoT with Blockchain Workshop Arrow Invites You to a FREE IBM IoT with Blockchain Workshop
Toronto, 2 day event
Wednesday, November 14 - 2018
The Art of Leadership Conference The Art of Leadership Conference
Toronto
Monday, November 19 - 2018
Data Marketing Toronto 2018 Data Marketing Toronto 2018
Toronto, 2 day event
Monday, November 19 - 2018
3rd IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Western Canada 3rd IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Western Canada
Vancouver - 2 Day Event
Tuesday, November 27 - 2018
ITCH 2019 ITCH 2019
Victoria, BC
Thursday, February 14 - 2019
e-Health 2019 Conference
Toronto - 4 Day Event
Sunday, May 26 - 2019
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee
Via Webinar
Thursday, November 8 - 2018
Federal Public Sector Business Committee Federal Public Sector Business Committee
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, November 21 - 2018
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Wednesday, November 28 - 2018
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cleonard@itac.ca).