Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

ITAC/WCT Women in Leadership - Mary Ann Yule ITAC/WCT Women in Leadership – Mary Ann Yule
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, May 24 - 2017
ITAC Sales and Marketing Think Tank:  Artificial Intelligence ITAC Sales and Marketing Think Tank: Artificial Intelligence
Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, May 25 - 2017
ITAC HR Forum - Employee Engagement Assessments ITAC HR Forum – Employee Engagement Assessments
Mississauga, ON
Tuesday, June 6 - 2017
ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members
Kitchener
Thursday, June 22 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

2nd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit 2nd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, May 24 - 2017
WWRF 5G Huddle - Laying Groundwork for Adoption WWRF 5G Huddle – Laying Groundwork for Adoption
Ottawa-2 Day event
Wednesday, May 31 - 2017
10th Annual SEUS-CP Conference 10th Annual SEUS-CP Conference
Toronto - 3 Day Conference
Sunday, June 4 - 2017
IPBC Global 2017 IPBC Global 2017
Ottawa, ON
Sunday, June 18 - 2017
EMR: Every Step Conference EMR: Every Step Conference
Ottawa, ON
Thursday, June 22 - 2017
17th Annual International Healthcare Summit
Kelowna BC
Monday, June 26 - 2017
EMR: Every Step Conference EMR: Every Step Conference
Toronto, ON
Thursday, September 28 - 2017
The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show
International Centre in Toronto
Tuesday, October 17 - 2017
2017 Infoway Partnership Conference 2017 Infoway Partnership Conference
Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday, November 14 - 2017
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

Ontario Public Sector  Business Committee (ON PSBC) Ontario Public Sector Business Committee (ON PSBC)
Toronto, ON
Tuesday, June 13 - 2017
Federal Public Sector Business Committee Federal Public Sector Business Committee
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, June 14 - 2017
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cmacaulay@itac.ca).