Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

25th Anniversary - ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 25th Anniversary – ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Thornhill, ON
Monday, September 17 - 2018
2018 ITAC Ingenious & CanadianCIO of the Year Awards 2018 ITAC Ingenious & CanadianCIO of the Year Awards
Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, November 6 - 2018
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

Smart Cities World Forum Smart Cities World Forum
Mississauga - Two Day Event
Monday, May 7 - 2018
3rd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Canada 3rd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Canada
Toronto, ON
Tuesday, May 15 - 2018
2018 e-Health Conference 2018 e-Health Conference
Vancouver, BC
Sunday, May 27 - 2018
Diversity & Inclusion in Corporate Leadership Diversity & Inclusion in Corporate Leadership
Toronto - 2 Day Event
Tuesday, June 12 - 2018
Big Data Toronto 2018 Big Data Toronto 2018
Toronto - 2 Day Event
Tuesday, June 12 - 2018
ideacity 2018 ideacity 2018
Toronto - 3 Day
Wednesday, June 20 - 2018
18th Annual International Healthcare Summit 18th Annual International Healthcare Summit
Kelowna, BC
Monday, June 25 - 2018
ITCH 2019 ITCH 2019
Victoria, BC
Thursday, February 14 - 2019
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee ITAC Health Interoperability and Standards Committee
Via Webinar
Wednesday, May 9 - 2018
ITAC Health Advocacy Comittee ITAC Health Advocacy Comittee
Via Webinar
Wednesday, May 16 - 2018
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cleonard@itac.ca).