Events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events are all about.

BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017

BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017

BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017

BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017

BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017

Vendor Input Into MOHLTC HIS Renewal Strategy Webinar Vendor Input Into MOHLTC HIS Renewal Strategy Webinar
Complimentary Webinar
Friday, June 23 - 2017

Free Webinar - Benefits of investing in the US Free Webinar – Benefits of investing in the US
Free Webinar
Thursday, June 8 - 2017

Ingram Micro Canada inaugural launch:  "IoT EVOLVE" Ingram Micro Canada inaugural launch: “IoT EVOLVE”
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, June 14 - 2017

ITAC HR Forum - Employee Engagement Assessments ITAC HR Forum – Employee Engagement Assessments
Mississauga, ON
Tuesday, June 6 - 2017

ITAC Fireside Chat - CRTC & CASL Update ITAC Fireside Chat – CRTC & CASL Update
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, May 17 - 2017