ITAC Supported Industry Events

Virtual IT Summit: Drive Change with Data Virtual IT Summit: Drive Change with Data

Tuesday, October 15 - 2019

RE•WORK - Deep Learning Summit RE•WORK – Deep Learning Summit
Montreal
Thursday, October 24 - 2019

Day of Innovation in Brampton Day of Innovation in Brampton
Brampton
Thursday, September 12 - 2019

The Art of Leadership The Art of Leadership
Toronto, ON
Tuesday, September 24 - 2019

FWD50 2019 FWD50 2019
Aberdeen Pavilion, Ottawa
Tuesday, November 5 - 2019

Data Analytics for the Public Sector Data Analytics for the Public Sector
Toronto, ON
Tuesday, September 10 - 2019

Great Canadian Data Centre Symposium
Hamilton, ON
Wednesday, June 19 - 2019

MedInfo 2019 MedInfo 2019
Lyon, France
Sunday, August 25 - 2019

HIMSS and Health 2.0 European Conference
Helsinki, Finland
Tuesday, June 11 - 2019

2019 Infoway Partnership Conference 2019 Infoway Partnership Conference
Ottawa, ON
Tuesday, November 12 - 2019