ITAC Supported Industry Events

Free Webinar - Benefits of investing in the US Free Webinar – Benefits of investing in the US
Free Webinar
Thursday, June 8 - 2017

Ingram Micro Canada inaugural launch:  "IoT EVOLVE" Ingram Micro Canada inaugural launch: “IoT EVOLVE”
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, June 14 - 2017

10th Annual SEUS-CP Conference 10th Annual SEUS-CP Conference
Toronto - 3 Day Conference
Sunday, June 4 - 2017

NiHi - Digital Health - Status Report Update NiHi – Digital Health – Status Report Update
Live, interactive, online sessions via Webex
Monday, May 1 - 2017

FHIR North - Canada's FHIR Connectathon FHIR North – Canada’s FHIR Connectathon
Hamilton ON
Wednesday, April 26 - 2017

2nd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit 2nd Annual IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit
Toronto, ON
Wednesday, May 24 - 2017

Ingram Micro Partner Experience 2017 Ingram Micro Partner Experience 2017
Toronto
Thursday, April 13 - 2017

WSIB  Vendor Forum - Input on Procurement WSIB Vendor Forum – Input on Procurement
Toronto
Wednesday, April 19 - 2017

The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show
International Centre in Toronto
Tuesday, October 17 - 2017

EMR: Every Step Conference EMR: Every Step Conference
Toronto, ON
Thursday, September 28 - 2017