Collaboration in Design for the GLobal Market – IT Services Outsourcing Seminar

Friday, October 4 - 2013
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Toronto, Ontario

Location:     Ontario Room, The Fairmont Royal York, Toronto, Canada

Event Description:

Join CCBC on October 4 for the 2013 China-Canada IT Services Outsourcing Exchange and Cooperation Seminar.  This seminar is co-hosted by CCBC and China Council for International Investment Promotion (CCIIP).  The main theme of the seminra is Collaboration in Design for the GLobal Market.  This daylong event will include workshops and seminras concerning tahe IT services sector in China, best case practices, panel discussion with distinguished guests, and networking with industry executives.

Event Registration Link:

http://www.ccbc.com/events/2013-sino-canada-it-services-outsourcing-exchange-and-cooperation-seminar/


Upcoming ITAC Events

National BTM Academic Conference National BTM Academic Conference
Edmonton
Saturday, June 4 - 2016
CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, June 7 - 2016
ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members
Toronto
Thursday, June 16 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Québec 2016 BTM TalentMash Québec 2016
Montréal
Saturday, October 1 - 2016
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2016 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2016
Burnaby, BC
Saturday, October 15 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2016 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2016
Edmonton, Alberta
Saturday, October 22 - 2016
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2016 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2016
Toronto
Saturday, November 5 - 2016
Ingenious Awards Gala Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Tuesday, November 8 - 2016
CAREERMASH - Inspiring Tech Careers CAREERMASH – Inspiring Tech Careers
Toronto
Monday, November 14 - 2016
More ITAC Events