Data Marketing Conference and Exhibition

Wednesday, December 10 - 2014
This is a 2 day event
Toronto

DATA MARKETING Conference & Exhibition in Toronto.  

The 2nd edition of this event, which will take place at the Eaton Chelsea Hotel on December 10-11, 2014

Website: www.datamarketing.ca

Valentin Caudan
Corp Events
Business Development Manager
 
Office: 416-645-3756
Cell: 647-818-3698
 
51 Wolseley Street
Office #300
Toronto, ON M5T 1A4


Upcoming ITAC Events

2017 Sept 20 - Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay 2017 Sept 20 – Executive Briefing featuring Alex Benay
Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, September 20 - 2017
Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events