Federal Public Sector Business Committee

Tuesday, October 17 - 2017
7:30 - 9:30 am
Ottawa, Ontario

logo-PSBC-Federal

This Committee is designed for our members who do business with the federal Government. We work together, along with our public sector partners, to address them on matters related to procurement and the public sector market.

These meetings are usually attended by public sector business leaders, senior officials from Shared Services Canada (SSC), Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC), and the Treasury Board Secretariat (TBS) as well as ITAC members. This is your opportunity to network with industry and government representatives; share information, ask questions and get answers.

The date for the next meeting is:

October 17, 2017

We look forward to seeing you there.

Make a note in your calendar for these now!

For more information, please contact Andre Leduc (aleduc@itac.ca).

 


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events