Ontario Public Sector Business Committee (ON PSBC)

Tuesday, September 15 - 2015
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Toronto

logo-PSBC-Ontario

NEXT ON PSBC MEETING AND FIRESIDE CHAT

NOTEITAC Members Only

DATE September 15, 2015
TIME 9:30 am – 11:30 am
FIRESIDE CHAT SPEAKER MARIAN MACDONALD
ADM, Supply Chain, MGS

ITAC Contacts for Ontario Public Sector Business Committee

Denise Shortt, VP Industry Development – dshortt@itac.ca or 905.602.8345 x2244
Donna White, Manager, Membership Relations – dwhite@itac.ca or 905.602.8345 x2230


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events