Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
Broader Public Sector - Ontario Broader Public Sector – Ontario
Toronto
Monday, October 2 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

EMR: Every Step Conference EMR: Every Step Conference
Toronto, ON
Thursday, September 28 - 2017
The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show The 7th Annual Canadian Wireless Trade Show
International Centre in Toronto
Tuesday, October 17 - 2017
2017 Infoway Partnership Conference 2017 Infoway Partnership Conference
Calgary, Alberta
Tuesday, November 14 - 2017
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

Federal Public Sector Business Committee Federal Public Sector Business Committee
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, September 13 - 2017
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cleonard@itac.ca).