Events & Committee Meetings

banner-events

Building relationships, learning from others, and discussing issues are what our events, forums and committees are all about. This is where the action happens. Here is a list of the upcoming events and meetings:

ITAC Events

ISC - MOHLTC, Ontario Ministry Digital Health Initiatives Overview ISC – MOHLTC, Ontario Ministry Digital Health Initiatives Overview
Complimentary Webinar
Thursday, January 26 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum - Toronto ITAC Cyber Security Forum – Toronto
Toronto
Tuesday, January 31 - 2017
Is Digital Marketing Disrupting your ROI? Is Digital Marketing Disrupting your ROI?
Toronto
Thursday, February 16 - 2017
Canadian Reception @ HIMSS2017 Canadian Reception @ HIMSS2017
Orlando
Monday, February 20 - 2017
IDC Directions 2017 IDC Directions 2017
Toronto
Tuesday, March 28 - 2017
More ITAC Events

ITAC Supported Industry Events

NiHi - Measuring Return On Investment In Health Care NiHi – Measuring Return On Investment In Health Care
Live, Interactive, Online Series
Wednesday, January 25 - 2017
Health and Life Sciences Trade Mission to Dubai Health and Life Sciences Trade Mission to Dubai
Dubai, UAE
Monday, January 30 - 2017
IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Western Canada 2017 IoT, Big Data Healthcare Summit Western Canada 2017
Vancouver BC
Tuesday, January 31 - 2017
Canadian Finance Forum 2017 -  2 Day Conference Canadian Finance Forum 2017 – 2 Day Conference
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, February 8 - 2017
3rd Annual Big Data & Analytics Summit Canada 3rd Annual Big Data & Analytics Summit Canada
Toronto - 2 Day Event
Monday, February 13 - 2017
ITCH 2017 ITCH 2017
Victoria, BC
Thursday, February 16 - 2017
HIMSS17 HIMSS17
Orlando. FL
Sunday, February 19 - 2017
FINANCE CYBER SECURITY PARTNERING FORUM FINANCE CYBER SECURITY PARTNERING FORUM
Toronto
Wednesday, March 8 - 2017
More ITAC Supported Industry Events

ITAC Committee Meetings

Ontario Public Sector  Business Committee Ontario Public Sector Business Committee
Toronto, ON
Thursday, January 26 - 2017
Interoperability and Standards Committee Interoperability and Standards Committee
Webinar
Thursday, February 2 - 2017
Membership and Program Development Committee Membership and Program Development Committee
Webinar
Thursday, February 9 - 2017
Federal Public Sector Business Committee Federal Public Sector Business Committee
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, February 15 - 2017
Advocacy Committee Meeting Advocacy Committee Meeting
Call
Thursday, February 16 - 2017
More ITAC Committee Meetings

This is your opportunity to see what events are happening in the global ICT community! If you know of one that we should be listing, let us know (cmacaulay@itac.ca).