ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Wednesday, November 12 - 2014
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, Ontario

Banner (without GO) for Ingenious Awards Gala

ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Date:          Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Location:    Four Seasons Hotel, Aria Room, 60 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, ON   M4W 0A4

Cost:          Single registration – $275 +  HST

Corporate Table (8 seats) – $2,000 + HST

Half-table (four seats) – $1000 + HST

(In addition to the Ingenious Awards, this year’s edition will feature the CIO of the Year Awards sponsored by HP)

To Register:      Click here

Ingenious Awards website

For more information contact Janet Tite or by phone at (613) 238-4822 x 2233.

Ingenious Invite


Upcoming ITAC Events

Fireside Chat - MEMBER ONLY Fireside Chat – MEMBER ONLY
Toronto
Thursday, September 21 - 2017
24th Annual ITAC "IT Challenge" Golf Tournament 24th Annual ITAC “IT Challenge” Golf Tournament
Brampton Ontario
Monday, September 25 - 2017
Broader Public Sector - Ontario Broader Public Sector – Ontario
Toronto
Monday, October 2 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events

Comments are closed.