ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Wednesday, November 12 - 2014
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, Ontario

Banner (without GO) for Ingenious Awards Gala

ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Date:          Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Location:    Four Seasons Hotel, Aria Room, 60 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, ON   M4W 0A4

Cost:          Single registration – $275 +  HST

Corporate Table (8 seats) – $2,000 + HST

Half-table (four seats) – $1000 + HST

(In addition to the Ingenious Awards, this year’s edition will feature the CIO of the Year Awards sponsored by HP)

To Register:      Click here

Ingenious Awards website

For more information contact Janet Tite or by phone at (613) 238-4822 x 2233.

Ingenious Invite


Upcoming ITAC Events

Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities Discover Benefits of Hiring People with Disabilities
Toronto
Wednesday, September 27 - 2017
ITAC Cyber Security Forum ITAC Cyber Security Forum
Ottawa / Teleconference
Friday, September 29 - 2017
BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017 BTM TalentMash British Columbia 2017
Vancouver
Saturday, October 14 - 2017
Going Agile Conference Going Agile Conference
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, ON
Wednesday, October 18 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017 BTM TalentMash Alberta 2017
Edmonton
Saturday, October 21 - 2017
In-person Training - Government Grant Master Class In-person Training – Government Grant Master Class
Mississauga, ON
Wednesday, October 25 - 2017
ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee ITAC Health Membership and Program Development Committee
Via webinar
Thursday, October 26 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017 BTM TalentMash Manitoba 2017
Manitoba
Saturday, October 28 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017 BTM TalentMash Ontario 2017
Toronto
Saturday, November 4 - 2017
2017 Ingenious Awards Gala 2017 Ingenious Awards Gala
Toronto
Thursday, November 9 - 2017
BTM TalentMash Québec 2017 BTM TalentMash Québec 2017
Montreal
Saturday, November 11 - 2017
More ITAC Events

Comments are closed.