ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Wednesday, November 12 - 2014
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Toronto, Ontario

Banner (without GO) for Ingenious Awards Gala

ITAC 2014 Ingenious Awards Gala Reception and Dinner

Date:          Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Location:    Four Seasons Hotel, Aria Room, 60 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, ON   M4W 0A4

Cost:          Single registration – $275 +  HST

Corporate Table (8 seats) – $2,000 + HST

Half-table (four seats) – $1000 + HST

(In addition to the Ingenious Awards, this year’s edition will feature the CIO of the Year Awards sponsored by HP)

To Register:      Click here

Ingenious Awards website

For more information contact Janet Tite or by phone at (613) 238-4822 x 2233.

Ingenious Invite


Upcoming ITAC Events

IDC Directions & Canadian CIO Symposium IDC Directions & Canadian CIO Symposium
St. James Cathedral, Toronto
Thursday, May 5 - 2016
ITAC HR Forum - HR Trends and Priorities ITAC HR Forum – HR Trends and Priorities
Mississauga
Tuesday, May 10 - 2016
Impending Changes to Federal Procurement Framework Impending Changes to Federal Procurement Framework
Free Webinar
Thursday, May 12 - 2016
ITAC Health - Moving the Digital Health Agenda Forward ITAC Health – Moving the Digital Health Agenda Forward
Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, May 19 - 2016
National BTM Academic Conference National BTM Academic Conference
Edmonton
Saturday, June 4 - 2016
CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence CHIA Awards: Saluting HI Excellence
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, June 7 - 2016
ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members ITAC Annual General Meeting of Members
Toronto
Thursday, June 16 - 2016
BTM TalentMash (dates TBA) BTM TalentMash (dates TBA)
Edmonton, Montréal, Vancouver, Toronto
Saturday, October 1 - 2016
CAREERMASH - Inspiring Tech Careers (date TBA) CAREERMASH – Inspiring Tech Careers (date TBA)
Toronto
Tuesday, November 1 - 2016
More ITAC Events

Comments are closed.